Jeff Caron
                        "Rockin' Country with a Twist of Lime"
Jeff's Store

Jeff Caron - Twist of Lime

Order Jeff's CD from Magenta Records Below!


Track Listing...
1. A "Twisted" Dream
2. Twist Of Lime
3. Long Kisses
4. In Your Eyes
5. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
6. Here You Are
7. Monkey Around
8. What Love Looks Like
9. Life On The Gulf
10. Someday In This Life
11. For Your Love

Click here to hear Jeff's songs...



Solution Graphics



















Jeff Caron Twist of Lime T-Shirt


For many more items, click below...


Web Hosting Companies